Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Tegan and Sara new LP and tour

The Canadian sisters have announced that they will release their sixth studio album Sainthood October 27th and Los Angeles is lucky enough to be getting a show at the Orpheum Theater October 25th.

Front Cover
Back Cover

Sainthood Tracklist:

01 Arrow
02 Don't Rush
03 Hell
04 On Directing
05 Red Belt
06 The Cure
07 Northshore
08 Night Watch
09 Alligator
10 Paperback Heart
11 The Ocean
12 Sentimental Tune
13 Someday

Tegan and Sara also did vocals on one of Tiesto's new songs, "Feel It In My Bones", for his upcoming album Kaleidoscope. You can check it out here thanks to hypemachine

No comments:

Post a Comment